Play Your Position with Mary Lou Kayser

Every year, at the end of the year, I like to take the voices of the amazing leaders I had the privilege of speaking with over the past 12 months, and putting them together into one large file where we can listen to the amazing ideas and insights and inspiration they shared. 

This year, I decided to do something different. I divided my guests into the women and the men. In this episode, you will hear the voices of the 13 incredible women from 2023 who shared their unique leadership journey with all of us here at PYP. Get ready to be inspired!

= = = = =

Resources from Today's Show

What did you enjoy about this episode? Text me your feedback! Keep it kind, please :-)
503-567-8730

= = = = =

The Women in Alphabetical Order:

Alice Tang https://www.linkedin.com/in/askalicetang/ 

Amina Moreau https://www.linkedin.com/in/amina-moreau/ 

April Mitchell https://www.linkedin.com/in/april-mitchell-7132295b/ 

Barbara Turley https://www.linkedin.com/in/barbara-turley/ 

Catherine Tindall https://www.linkedin.com/in/ctindallcpa/ 

Dr. Brigitte Piniewski https://www.linkedin.com/in/brigittepiniewski/ 

Dr. Jean Oursler https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeanoursler/ 

Lisa Seal https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-seal/ 

Marybeth Gregg https://www.linkedin.com/in/marybethgregg/ 

Melissa Hughes https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-lisa-hughes-mha-pmp-37147742/ 

MiMi Chau https://www.linkedin.com/in/mimichau/ 

Spencer Snakard https://www.linkedin.com/in/spencersnakard/ 

Stephanie Nivinskus https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanienivinskus/ 

= = = = =

Thank you for supporting the show! Your 5-star rating and review makes a difference -- it's easy to leave one and it helps spread the word about the podcast!

= = = = =

My latest book, The Far Unlit Unknown -- is available everywhere books are sold including Audible! Get your copy and learn more about it here

Are we connected yet on social? 

@maryloukayser (Instagram)

https://www.linkedin.com/in/mlkayser/ (LinkedIn)

Direct download: PYP2023TheWomenFinal.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 1:39pm EDT